Kontakt Os

Direktør

Maria Kavita Nielsen
m: 26 11 71 83
e: maria.kavita@myob.dk

Projektkoordinator

Jens Vange Bjerk
m: 26 77 86 60
e: jens.vange.bjerk@myob.dk

Projektkoordinator

Britt Boye Nyvang
m: 26 77 86 61
e: britt.nyvang@myob.dk

Projektkoordinator

Mads Oustrup
m: 26 77 86 63
e: mads.oustrup@myob.dk

Projektmedarbejder

Rune Blom Friis
m: 26 77 86 62
e: rune.friis@myob.dk

Projektmedarbejder

Agnete Størling
m: 26 77 86 64
e: agnete.stoerling@myob.dk

Projektmedarbejder

Philip Jaatun
m: 60 18 29 59
e: philip.jaatun@myob.dk

Kommunikationskoordinator

Sanja Hegelund
m: 28 92 89 98
e: sanja.hegelund@myob.dk



Adresse

Mind Your Own Business
Ewaldsgade 3
2200 København N